FINALLY!!!

by theinkheart

Hello sweethearts… I know I disappeared from here again but it was all for the best. Since last year, I’ve been announcing turning the blog into an e-mag of a sort, where I post more than just fictions but a lot more to entertain and educate you guys. It took longer than I expected but I’m so glad to announce to you guys that it’s finally done!!!! And so, henceforth, I will no longer be posting here. All posts have been moved to the new site http://www.theinkheartblog.com. Fiction, Poems will still be posted on the site and alongside that, more interesting articles like “Outfit Of The Day”, “Funny Picture Of The Day”, Recipes, Tutorials, Interviews, Opinionated Articles, Opinion Polls, Tips and Tricks, News and so much more.

As usual, I can do this without you guys; a site is as good as dead without its readers. So, I need you guys to stick me with more than you have been doing in the past. Every click on every post means so much to me. I need you guys to tell a friend to tell another friend who will tell her friends. Help me share post links on your social media accounts and leave comments too on each post (all these are important to the growth of the e-mag). If you have a story, recipe, article, tips, video tutorials or pictorials you want to share, please send to theardentinkheart14@gmail.com. If you are creative, talented and young entrepreneur and you are interested in being interviewed, please send a mail to the above address or add bb pin: 557C1CF0… If you have suggestions, complains or whatsoever please don’t hesitate to contact me. Your feedbacks are important to the growth of the site; really important.

All that said, you guys should head over to http://www.theinkheartblog.com to check out the new site. I added four new posts; a recipe, movie suggestions, fashion tips, business tips, today to test the waters. I will start posting articles officially from the 1st of April. I am really excited about this whole thing and I hope you guys are. And I am hoping to continue with all the series I am yet to finish. What series will you like me to start with?! A friend really wants “The Stalwart Knight” back; Yay or Nah?!!

